Monsieur Noir and the Monsters from the Basement

Monsieur Noir and the Monsters from the Basement

Monsieur Noir and the Monsters from the Cellar Little Jacques is terrified of the dark cellar. There are monsters waiting for him there and in his vivid imagination they come very much to life. Besides the monsters, there is also Monsieur Noir, a...
Water Level

Water Level

Water mirror The two brothers Toni and Shaban are enjoying a beautiful summer day in a Berlin open-air swimming pool. But when Shaban recognises a man in the crowd, an altercation ensues. A dark point in Shaban's and Toni's past is touched. The...
Suddenly a Millionaire

Suddenly a Millionaire

Suddenly a millionaire On his tenth wedding anniversary, bus driver Benno learns that he is losing his job. Shortly afterwards, however, fate is kind to him and he inherits a million euros from a deceased aunt, which he invests in taking over the company....
Heart of gold

Heart of gold

Heart of Gold The young director Vjeko Kantar has filmed a kind of modern gypsy fairy tale in Berlin. Ramus falls in love with the whore in whose arms his father died. He will do anything for her. In the process, he overlooks the love of the Roma girl Esma. Also his uncle...
Dahab Wa Iyaab (There and Back)

Dahab Wa Iyaab (There and Back)

Dahab Wa Iyaab (There and Back) An Algerian, who has a girlfriend and a little daughter in Germany, is threatened with deportation. The couple's last journey, from Berlin to the port of Marseille, on the road in a car to an uncertain future... Festival....

SOKO Wismar – Bittere Weihnachten

SOKO Wismar – Bittere Weihnachten

SOKO Wismar – Bittere Weihnachten Rechtsmedizinerin Dr. Helene Sturbeck freut sich auf ein schönes Weihnachtsfest. Ihre Nichte Maike wird es mit ihr verbringen. Doch dann verschwindet Maike auf dem Heimweg. Ein Unfall mit Fahrerflucht oder eine gezielte...
SOKO Wismar – Das dritte Feuer

SOKO Wismar – Das dritte Feuer

SOKO Wismar – Das dritte Feuer Augen und Mund weit aufgerissen, als habe er den Teufel gesehen, sitzt Architekt Gero Albrecht auf einem einsamen Parkplatz tot am Steuer seines Wagens. Seltsame Brandspuren werden gefunden, doch offensichtlich handelt es sich um...
Monsieur Noir und die Monster aus dem Keller

Monsieur Noir und die Monster aus dem Keller

Monsieur Noir und die Monster aus dem Keller Der kleine Jacques hat furchtbare Angst vor dem dunklen Keller. Es warten dort Monster auf ihn und in seiner lebhaften Fantasie werden sie höchst lebendig. Neben den Monstern gibt es dort auch noch Monsieur Noir, einen...
Wasserspiegel

Wasserspiegel

Wasserspiegel Die beiden Brüder Toni und Shaban genießen einen schönen Sommertag in einem Berliner Freibad. Doch als Shaban in der Menge einen Mann wieder erkennt, kommt es zur Auseinandersetzung. Ein dunkler Punkt in Shabans und Tonis Vergangenheit wird berührt. Die...
Plötzlich Millionär

Plötzlich Millionär

Plötzlich Millionär Der Busfahrer Benno erfährt an seinem zehnten Hochzeitstag, dass er seine Stelle verliert. Kurz darauf meint es das Schicksal jedoch gut mit ihm und er erbt eine Million Euro von einer verstorbenen Tante, die er in die Übernahme des Unternehmens...